Our People

Senior Management Team:

Mrs Lori Mravicich Principal (mravicich.lori@waiaupa.school.nz)

Miss Amesha Patel Deputy Principal / Senco (patel.amesha@waiaupa.school.nz)

Office Team

Dannielle Wheeler  Office Manager   (admin@waiaupa.school.nz)

Shaun Pilbrow  Executive Officer (exec.officer@waiaupa.school.nz)

Kauri - The Hub - (Intermediate School Team - The Hub - Year 6,7,8)

Mrs Nix Gillespie  (Team Leader)         Room 15 - Yr 7/8 (gillespie.nicola@waiaupa.school.nz

Miss Gwennyth Mitchell  Room 16 - Yr 7/8 (mitchell.gwennyth@waiaupa.school.nz)

Mrs Claire Yee                                                      Room  14  - Yr 6/7                                      (yee.claire@waiaupa.school.nz)

Rimu - (Middle School Team - Years 4,5,6)

Mrs Monique Fausett  (Team Leader)  Room 5 - Yr 4 (fausett.monique@waiaupa.school.nz)

Mrs Tracey Norton Room 2 - Yr 5/6 (brown.sharon@waiaupa.school.nz)

Mrs Tamara Kirkbride       Room 4 - Yr 5/6 (kirkbride.tamara@waiaupa.school.nz)

Mrs Michelle Almond Room 4 - Yr 5/6   (almond.michelle@waiaupa.school.nz)

Mrs Teri Taylor Room 6 - Yr 4                         (taylor.teri@waiaupa.school.nz)

Kowhai - (Junior School Team - Years 0,1,2,3)

Miss Gemma Clay (Team Leader) Room 12 - Yr 1/2         (clay.gemma@waiaupa.school.nz)

Mrs Nicola North  Room 10 - Yr 0/1          (north.nicola@waiaupa.school.nz)

Mrs Kayla Robinson Room 8 -  Yr 1 (robinson.kayla@waiaupa.school.nz)

Ms Nicola Groome  Room 13 -  Yr 2 (groome.nicola@waiaupa.school.nz)

Mrs Michele Gregg  Room 9 -  Yr 3 (gregg.michele@waiaupa.school.nz)

Mrs Marie Hiddleston Room 7 - Yr 3 (hiddleston.marie@waiaupa.school.nz)

Support Team

Miss Sharon Brown Classroom Release (CRT) (norton.tracey@waiaupa.school.nz)

Mrs Kate Saunders Classroom Release (CRT) (norton.tracey@waiaupa.school.nz)

Karen Stead  Teacher Aide/Reception  (stead.karen@waiaupa.school.nz)

Leanne Snowdon Librarian / Teacher Aide (snowdon.leanne@waiaupa.school.nz)

Chelsey Steward Teacher Aide (steward.chelsey@waiaupa.school.nz)

Kylie Anderson Teacher Aide (anderson.kylie@waiaupa.schoo.nz)

Grounds Keeper

Dean Lawrence  Caretaker  (lawrence.dean@waiaupa.school.nz)