Our People

Senior Management Team:

Mr Bevan Clark - Principal (clark.bevan@waiaupa.school.nz)

Miss Robyn Grey - Deputy Principal / Senco (grey.robyn@waiaupa.school.nz)

Mr Sean Dean - Assistant Principal - R.17 Yr 7/8 (dean.sean@waiaupa.school.nz)


Office Team

Dannielle Wheeler - Office Manager (admin@waiaupa.school.nz)

Shaun Pilbrow - Executive Officer (exec.officer@waiaupa.school.nz)

Kauri - The Hub - (Intermediate School Team - The Hub - Year 7&8)

Mrs Lisa Lunjevich (Team Leader)- R. 15 Yr 8 (lunjevich.lisa@waiaupa.school.nz)

Mrs Rosie Bamola - R. 16 Yr 7 (bamola.rosie@waiaupa.school.nz)

Mr Sean Dean - R.17 Yr 7/8 (dean.sean@waiaupa.school.nz)


Rimu - (Middle School Team - Years 4,5,6)

Mrs Monique Fausett - Team Leader (fausett.monique@waiaupa.school.nz)

Mrs Chloe Lawson - R.3 Yr 4/5 (lawson.chloe@waiaupa.school.nz)

Miss Sharon Brown & Mrs Tamara Kirkbride - R.4 Yr 5/6 (brown.sharon@waiaupa.school.nz) (kirkbride.tamara@waiaupa.school.nz)

Mrs Monique Fausett - R.5 Yr 4/5 (fausett.monique@waiaupa.school.nz)

Mrs Marie Hiddleston - R.7 Yr 4 (hiddleston.marie@waiaupa.school.nz)


Kowhai - (Junior School Team - Years 0,1,2,3)

Miss Gemma Clay (Team Leader) - (clay.gemma@waiaupa.school.nz)

Mrs Nicola North - R.10 New Entrant/Yr 1 (north.nicola@waiaupa.school.nz)

Mrs Tracey Norton - R.11 New Entrant/Yr 1 (norton.tracey@waiaupa.school.nz)

Miss Gemma Clay - R.12 New Entrant (clay.gemma@waiaupa.school.nz)

Mrs Liz Kelso & Mrs Patricia McKelvey - Rm.13 Yr 2 (kelso.liz@waiaupa.school.nz) (mckelvey.patricia@waiaupa.school.nz)

Mrs Nicola Groome - R.14 Yr 2 (groome.nicola@waiaupa.school.nz)

Mrs Teri Taylor - R.8 Yr 3 (taylor.teri@waiaupa.school.nz)

Mrs Michele Gregg - R.9 Yr 3 (gregg.michele@waiaupa.school.nz)


Release Teaching Team

Mrs Sharon Brown - (brown.sharon@waiaupa.school.nz)

Mrs Michelle Almond - (almond.michelle@waiaupa.school.nz)

Mrs Kayla Robinson - (robinson.kayla@waiaupa.school.nz)

Support Team

Linda Coers - Teacher Aide - (coers.linda@waiaupa.school.nz)

Kylee Russell - Teacher Aide - (russell.kylee@waiaupa.school.nz)

Hannah Edwards - Librarian / Teacher Aide - (edwards.hannah@waiaupa.school.nz)

Karen Stead - Teacher Aide - (stead.karen@waiaupa.school.nz)

Kate Willox - Teacher Aide - (willox.kate@waiaupa.school.nz)

Emily Hiddleston - Teacher Aide - (hiddleston.emily@waiaupa.school.nz)

Chelsey Steward - Teacher Aide - (steward.chelsey@waiaupa.school.nz)

Caretaker

Gary Miles-Watson - Caretaker/Grounds - please contact via the office - (admin@waiaupa.school.nz)